Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites #2

Yeah! It’s Friday! Time for my favorites this week!

Okay… so first up, most people will question my judgement…. but I like animals, especially cats. But that is not why I want this super eighties, kinda tacky cat clock. I want a pink one.cat clock

I have no clocks in my house, except for my alarm clock and the stove. AND I remember my uncle having one when I was a little girl and thinking, “One day, I will have one of those.” I have never seen one in real life ever again after he got married and his wife probably threw that thing away the first chance she got.

This next thing, I have actually wanted for a very LONG time. I have scoured flea markets, thrift stores, and yard sales, but it has thus eluded me. I’m not particularly religious, but I like the funky vintage vibe.

God Bless

I know I could just buy it as a poster, but the actual piece would look amazing!

This next thing, makes me laugh every time I see it. You are welcome.

fans

And lastly, this is basically my life summed up on a black tank top.

WishlistHappy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

