Beach body · Friday Favorites · Goals · Happiness · Life

Friday Favorites #3

Welcome! Happy Friday, friends! This week, I am going to share some of my favorite things as of late. Hold onto your hats, cowboys and cowgirls, here we go.

My first most lovely thing this summer is Bath and Body Works Coconut Lime body wash. It is a completely perfect scent for the summer!Let me be honest, I would never ever spend twelve dollars on bath products. I got it at the semi-annual clearance sale for three. I wish I had stocked up!

pBBW1-15992260v275

Honestly, I haven’t the faintest clue on how to get that little box around it away. I give up. But my next favorite thing this week was the announcement of a local garlic festival coming back next month. I am mostly Italian, garlic basically runs in my veins, and it makes everything more delicious. I can’t wait to have more of their famous garlic fudge. Yum!

And finally, I am very excited and in love with my new Beach body Team! I can feel the energy and empowerment already!!!! I desperately need it! I am looking forward to getting healthier! Look for updates as I sweat/suffer along to my soon to be delivered new program!

Team-Beachbody-longWhat’s your favorite things this week!

Leave a Reply

