Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites!

Even though most people had Monday off, Logan and I were missing the boyfriend this week. Someone quit at his job and he has been filling in the hours. He still made an effort to make sure he saw Logan, and went to his school to have lunch with him. A thoughtful guy and a great kid= My ultimate Friday Favorites! BUT….. here are just a handful of things that I found around the web and out in the real world that I adore this week!

Friday Favorites

I really really want to go camping. I can’t think of anything quite as lovely as everyone snuggled up together in a tent or around the fire. And this shirt reminds me of my fella. One day we were lying  in bed telling each other all the jokes that we could think of and he told one with the same punch line as the one on the shirt.

This made me think of the camp you went to over the summer & your crew neck love. Lmao @Emily Schoenfeld Winker

Also, I am LOVING this shower cleaner! Truthfully, scrubbing the shower is probably my very least favorite chore. I had a friend post on fb about this working really well, so I figured I’d try it. It works like magic!

Read about it here.

I have to be honest. Mandi from Vintage Revivals is my blogging spirit animal. Her style is very similar to my own, and I love all things vintage, thrifted, and crafted. I desperately want to recreate her string art, especially because this house runs on LOVE.
DIY Heart String Art @Vintage Revivals

Did you find anything super amazing you would love to share with me? Do you have your own Friday favorites? Leave a link in the comments below and I will go check them out!

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites!

Leave a Reply

