Life

Currently

After all the serious stuff as of late, I can’t help but want to lighten the mood. So this is posting in the morning, but I’m currently writing this at eleven at night. Everyone is asleep, except me but here’s what’s up with me currently!

Watching: The Office. I’ve been binge watching it for weeks

Reading: Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle with the little one and Sharp Objects on my lonesome

Listening: To the wind blow through the trees and push around my deck chairs

Making:…. I’m creating this blog post…..does that count?

Feeling: Sleepy….. kinda?

Planning: On having a super duper fun weekend with the little one and the boyfriend. Halloween-y fun galore!

Loving: having all of my little family in the house together.

Leave a Reply

