Life

Weekly Meal Plan

Meal Planning has been helping me save money. I have an allotted amount that I can spend on food each month and lately I’ve been having a bit left over at the end of the month, which feels great! For lunches at work i have been on a fruit and cottage cheese kick. And unfortunately I’ve been skipping breakfast, but I want to remedy that because I am literally starving by lunch time! Here is what is planned for dinner this week!

Sunday: Logan’s birthday! Chinese food and Red velvet cake!!!!! His choice!

Monday: pizza and movie night!

Tuesday: New recipe! Chicken, broccoli and rice in the crock pot

Crockpot Chicken, Broccoli and Cheese Casserole recipe is amazing!  Such an easy dinner to put together in your slow cooker.

Wednesday: Day off from work and school for me and the kiddo! I am thinking I will make oven baked chicken fajitas.So easy and so yummy!

Thursday: Leftovers! Use it up!

Friday: Tomato soup and grilled cheese on homemade Italian herb garlic bread!

Copycat Panera Creamy Tomato Basil Soup Recipe:

Saturday: New recipe: Crockpot Ranch PorkchopsOnly 3 ingredients in this easy pork chop dinner recipe! A must pin!Everything looks yummy! I’m excited about the new food this week, because I have been loving that food is done by the time I get home thanks to the slow cooker!

One thought on “Weekly Meal Plan

Leave a Reply

