Friday Favorites · Uncategorized

Friday Favorites

Still plugging through although tonight again I am in a super gloomy mood. Gloomy is putting it mildly actually. I’m white knuckling through my life until it feels like I can breathe again. Which is funny considering I wrote a post about how to control your anxiety.

Brain.jpgTonight I am thinking about healing, compassion, and forgiveness. This is what I have found around the interweb that means something to me tonight.

56db7b880c4b646d44b12914fc72eb24

toxic

 

9a8e2e4de031959542ade15ff1d7a1d3

True healing lies in forgiveness ESPECIALLY of one's self. You have no right to withhold forgiveness. Forgiveness is for your freedom of resentment it never justifies a wrong or negates the affront. You still need to set boundaries out of love and value of yourself. - Steven Valentine

 

http://omtimes.com/2015/06/discover-your-sun-and-discover-yourself/

I am trying.

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

