Family · Friday Favorites · Happiness · Life · Love

Friday Favorites: Gushy mushy stuff

I accidentally fell in love with the boyfriend. I was lonely and sad and we started talking again. Throughout the years we had always chatted, we had met up for lunches, talked for a couple hours here or there….. I thought this would be the same. And it was. For a while. And then I felt the butterflies.

This week is about love. All of this reminds me of my love.

"When I saw you I fell in love and you smiled because you knew" Shakespeare

 

I am silly and would love to make a list like this with the Mr.

Maybe not these exact events, but I really like the idea of listing out things I'd like to do with my love. Would make a great Valentine, Anniversary or Birthday gift for my man!

And this basically sums up my life!

funny

Leave a Reply

