Family · Friday Favorites · pets

Gift guide for the cat lover

Do you know a cat person? I am totally one…… or maybe just any kind of animal person, but with four cats under this roof, they maybe close to my favorite.

Here is a list of things that any cat lover would enjoy receiving as a gift!

This combine two of my favorites! Reading and cats! These would look lovely on a bookshelf!

 

 

Danya B Leisure Cats Bookends | Forever 21 | #f21home:
Forever 21

As for home decor, it is easy to incorporate a favorite animal into prints around your house. This print by Society6 is one of my favorites. I would love to unwrap this print Christmas day.

 

cool cat Art Print

I know my own kitties would love this cat bed. Buy my pets gifts and I’ll love you forever.
Smudge and ScoutAnd as for the guy cat lover? This mug would be perfect for him to display his love for his pet! 😀 I know my sweetheart would get a good chuckle from this one!

So there you have it just a few things those of us who love felines would love to find under the Christmas tree!

Leave a Reply

