blogging · Friday Favorites · Uncategorized

Friday Favorites 2015

Today for Friday Favorites, I wanted to share my top five posts on this blog this past year. You guys chose them, and here they are!

  1. My number one post of the year was one I wrote in about five minutes of sheer and utter frustration. I poured my heart out and asked, “Is no reaction the best reaction?
  2. My Fall Bucket list was a popular one. I plan on sharing more things like this, since we generally create one for every season!Fall bucket list
  3. My endless search for creating healthy boundaries is still on. Let me know your secrets, and I’ll try to institute them! 😀
  4. One of my last posts of the year, right before my birthday, I opened up about how life is different than I always thought it would be.
  5. Lastly, the struggle of being a single mom, yet being enough was a post that resonated with a lot of you.
Leave a Reply

