Create · Friday Favorites · Happiness · Life · Love · Uncategorized

Friday Favorites #20

Happy Friday, y’all! I am sooooo glad it is almost the weekend! I love working with the kiddos, but I love snuggly family time the best. Here is the things that are my favorites lately!

I have been in this frozen time with decorating the house. I don’t know if we will be staying here, so I haven’t wanted to do anything to make it more my own and less the married version. But I have been pinning away things that I adore and I love this shelf. I could easily be able to take it with me if I need to but change the whole look of my bathroom. I just found Curb to Refurb blog this week and I am in love! Go here to check out how to make your own!!!!

How to turn a cheese box into a beautiful shelf - CURB TO REFURB:

I am still making occasional money from my giant homemade growth charts on online yard sale sites, but I am looking to expand my things I can sell. I am absolutely in LOVE with wood burning projects!

Custom wood burnt art piece #diy #tutorial #howto:

This is from my FAVORITE YouTuber, Tiffyquake. She made this, and I want one for my wall with me and my sweetheart’s initials.

And I think I might use this simple way to decorate for Valentine’s day….. once I get ALL of the Christmas/ winter stuff completely put away!

Tutorial for DIY Heart Tree. Plus other ideas for cute, cheap DIY Valentine's Decorations.:

The tutorial is here!

So these are a few of my favorites this week! Did you find anything super cool this week? I’d love if you shared it with me!

xo, Justine

Leave a Reply

