Binge-worthy · Happiness · Life

Binge-worthy// New Girl

I have been laughing a lot less lately. I like laughing. I like being happy. Depression can go pound sand. One thing that is guaranteed to make me LOL, but for real laugh out loud…. is New Girl. It is like my life if I was living with a group of men and single…..

Ok. It’s not really like my life at all, but I swear I could be Jessica Day, minus the sexy singing voice and super chunky bangs. I am considering getting them cut now though after overdosing on New Girl.

It is about a girl named Jess who is a teacher (hey, just like me)! that moves into this swoon-worthy apartment with three single guys. Seriously, the book cases alone…. totally on my wish list. And what follows is lots of comedy and dating and life. She is totally relate-able, to me at least.

I'm ready for the new season to start!!!!:

24 Times Jess From "New Girl" Was 100% Actually You

When she had the perfect reaction to this blasphemous statement. | 24 Times Jess From "New Girl" Was 100% Actually You:

24 Times Jess From "New Girl" Was 100% Actually You
See???? Totally me, my friends!

The fellas she lives with are pretty funny too.

28 "New Girl" Quotes Guaranteed To Make You Laugh Every Time

Schmidt rocks my world.

28 "New Girl" Quotes Guaranteed To Make You Laugh Every Time

This hits particularly close to home:

When Winston proved his sanity.

I completely recommend watching this on a gray day. It brightens it up instantly!

Leave a Reply

