Happiness · Little Happy List

Little Happy List #2

I have been a busy bee, my friends! I have been working a new job mixed with an old one, mom-ing, girlfriend-ing, and just trying to recover from the plague of 2016 still. Things have been crazy, and tough, and wonderful. So, so wonderful.

Little Happy List

  • Fresh laundered sheets
  • Sunny spring days outside with a scooter riding kiddo
  • New razors
  • Spring flowers starting to bloom
  • My soul kitty cat’s birthday
  • The boyfriend who makes me feel all glow-y and giddy
  • New books to read on the kindle
  • Visiting with my baby niece
  • Bargain shopping
  • Pop-tarts

By far, not an exhaustive list of what makes me smile lately, but at least the top ten!

xo, Justine

 

One thought on “Little Happy List #2

Leave a Reply

