Goals · Uncategorized

March Goals// How I did

I can’t believe March is already over! I’m going to tell you how I did on my goals in a minute. BUT for those of you having problems viewing My very first vlog yesterday, I uploaded the video to youtube so you should be able to see it now!

to the most incredible mum on the planet

Parenting:

  1. YouTube channel? The bunny was very smart and brought him a small digital recorder. He has started recording and is the happiest kid ever!
  2. Easter egg hunt extravaganza. Did this
  3. Take a hike. We didn’t get a chance to accomplish this, but now that it is getting warmer, I’m sure we will!
  4. Painting fun afternoon. He did this!

Love: 

  1. Go on a date! We have been having date night at home, but I’m hoping for an honest to goodness date very soon!
  2. Buy a surprise gift. I didn’t do this. Some surprises came up this month.

Household:

  1. Continue to Bullet Journal. Continuing this. I am really liking it!
  2. Create a recipe binder. I am saving them all. I just need to print and place in a binder.
  3. Declutter. This is in progress on a massive scale!

Blogging: 

  1. Create an editorial calendar. I’m going to try to follow one again next month!
  2. Set time aside every day to work on the blog. I think I did this!
  3. Post on Life Already in Progress Facebook page more! Yes! I am. I share other blog post and cute things I find around the world wide web!
  4. Try to get more facebook and blog followers! Woohoo! Yes.

Professional:

  1. More interviews! I have a job as a tutor through the school system. It is the best job I’ve gotten yet!
  2. Submit applications for 2016-2017 school year! In progress.

Budget:

  1. Second Car. So far, we are in the saving process. I might end up buying one from those no credit, bad credit places and see if I can finance……but I need to wait on the house situation.
  2. Find out my credit score! I did. Yikes.
  3. Expand my crafting. Not yet. I did make a Easter wreath for my door which is super cute! But I haven’t sold anything lately.

Health:

  1. Drink eight glasses of water a day.I’m doing this.
  2. Move my body at least three times a week. No. I am barely moving.
  3. Green smoothie it up! Love it.

Overall, pretty good! Right?

xo, Justine

One thought on “March Goals// How I did

Leave a Reply

