Beach body · Life

Flip it and reverse it

Something happened this weekend where suddenly I could see things clearly. I regrouped and decided that I’m taking the wheel and driving my own damn life. So what about the other stuff. It’s not meant for me. So, I am starting with the very basics, self care. Taking time for myself, appreciating this life I am in, and treating myself well are essential.

So, I went to the library and checked out books because I love to read and it brings me joy. Just looking at the stack of books makes me so happy.

I begrudgingly pressed play on my 21 Day Fix dvd. I was glad I did.

I went to my therapy appointment. I only used one tissue today, so that is a major improvement.

It is hilly, this road I am on. Today, I am focusing on the peaks.

hills

xo, Justine

5 thoughts on “Flip it and reverse it

  1. Hi,
    I can actually relate to a lot of what you wrote.
    I don’t have time to read or watch the DVD. Too busy blogging.
    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Like

    1. I like the side of the article, and very like your, to write well and hope to continue their efforts, we can see more of your arcielts. . After reading this article has strong feelings, the future will be .

      Like

    2. Jeg plejer ogsÃ¥ at bruge noget daddel “paste”, som kan købes i mange etniske grønthandlere. Den jeg plejer at købe er fra Dubai, og kommer i en gennemsigtig pakke med grønne og guld tegn pÃ¥. I den er der intet andet end blendede dadler, og jeg har været vældig tilfreds med den! Den er nem at bruge, smager skønt og holder overraskende længe i køleskabet :-)Jeg dræbte nemlig ogsÃ¥ blender, i forsøget pÃ¥ at lave en lignende opskrift, og sÃ¥ mÃ¥tte der ligesom kigges efter alternativer…

      Like

Leave a comment